2 May, 10:00

30 April 2017 - A Day Nationwide Mourning in Kyrgyz Republic

April 30, 2017 announced as the Day of nationwide mourning in Kyrgyz Republic.  The Day of Mourning for people who died as a result of the landslide in the Uzgen region. The Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic in Kuala Lumpur opened a book of condolences and the state flag will be flying at half-staff.
In the book of condolence Ambassadors and representatives of diplomatic missions accredited in Malaysia, wrote message of condolences.  The list of countries as follows :  

1. Azerbaijan

2. Afganistan

3. Bangladesh

4. Gambia

5. India

6. Kazakhstan 

7. Turkey

8. Solomon islands

9. Philippines

10. Fidji

11. Tajikistan 

All news